Licca-chan, of the two-legged variety

I’ve decided to get a Licca, and not just to harvest the body for Blythe. The main reason I hadn’t got one before this point, was that I wasn’t fond of the faces, or the makeup. Then, I found an older Licca on Mandarake, and decided that yes, that was the one for me. I’m not sure which of the 4 generations she is (correction, I know she’s not the 1st, because she has 3 eye dots, and I’m pretty sure she’s not the 4th, because she isn’t as generic looking as they are) We shall see, once she gets here.

Have you ever heard the three-legged Licca-chan urban legend? No? Well, here you go. I just better be careful, and never, ever, throw her away…

AIEEEEEEEEEEEE!
AIEEEEEEEEEEEE!

6 thoughts on “Licca-chan, of the two-legged variety

  1. It looks like the scary licca is wearing a plastic fashion dress lol. Also, those kinds of stories were the reasons why dolls scared me as a child!!!!

    1. I was never scared of dolls, but maybe that’s because I was a creepy, morbid little kid. XD

      I wanna bet I had a stinking Kenner Blythe in my childhood, because she did come out when I was 5, and seems like the kind of doll I would have liked.

      *mentally kicking my 5 year old self for not taking better care of my dolls*

  2. Speaking of Plastic fashion, I am thinking about another one for my Licca, because the cute retro look would work with her. There are two I am considering.

Leave a comment